Location de Limousine de Pays de Vin Apex
Wine Country Limousine Rental by Apex
Homepage Search Contacts
Airport transportation
Transfert aéroport
Savoir plusRead more about Airport transportation
Apex Limousines location
Adresse Apex Limousines
Savoir plusRead more about Apex Limousines location
Online reservation
Réservation online
Savoir plusRead more about Online reservation
Calculator
Calculateur
Savoir plusRead more about Calculator
Société

La société Apex Limousine Transportation a commencé son activité en 2005 en tant qu'un groupe de chauffeurs indépendants expérimentés visés sur la prestation de services de location de voiture avec chauffeur, des services professionnels, fiables et de haute qualité aux prix raisonnables. En travaillant comme des contractants certifiés pour de grandes sociétés mondiales de transport en limousines, nous avons noté que nous étions capable de proposer les mêmes services de transport aux prix plus compétitifs dans le cas de réduction des frais d'administration et de présentation non rationnels. Grâce à notre large réseau de chauffeurs certifiés et de sociétés de transport possédées par des propriétaires professionnels, nous sommes capables de proposer des services de transport en limousines fiables, de luxe et de très haute qualité aux prix très compétitifs et raisonnables pour tout genre de cérémonie et d'événement. Dans la minorité des cas où nous ne pouvons pas satisfaire vos besoins en vous proposant une limousine, nous travaillons avec nos filiales, sociétés limousines, en discutant les meilleurs prix et l'arrangement le meilleur possible pour tous vos besions - nous supervisons notre filiale avant la mise à disposition de la voiture et durant le voyage. Nous devons être sûrs à 100% que tout se passe comme il faut.

 

A travers le dévouement à la qualité des services limousines et à la satisfaction du client, la société Apex LimousineTransportation est devenue la société #1 dans la région de Baie en tant que fournisseur des services professionnels de location de voitures limousines avec chauffeur - et nous sommes heureux d'étendre nos services sur le territoire du Nord de Californie et au-delà de Californie. Nonobstant que Apex a évolué et a grandi, nous n'avons pas perdu notre dévouement et notre engagement devant chaque client individuel et précieux, et nos projets sont à suivre ce chemin.

 

A présent nous sommes situés dans la region de la Baie Est à Concord, Californie, mais nous ne prélevons pas aucuns frais supplémentaires pour le transport jusqu'au lieu de prestation de services (district Contra Costa, district Alameda, district San Francisco, district  Solano, district Sonoma, district Napa et district San Mateo). Comme la demande aux services de transport limousine augmente, nous avons le projet d'ouvrir des bureaux de notre société dans chaque district de la région de la Baie et San Francisco pour mieux servir nos clients, car le but #1 pour nous sont des clients satisfaits et impressionnés par des services professionnels de location de voiture limousine avec chauffeur que nous proposons.

 

Notre parc d'automobiles est équipé de limousines et de sedans, capables de transporter de quatre (4) passagers dans les limousines sedans jusqu'aux (16) passagers dans les limousines type SUV, et soyez sûrs que nous pouvons personnaliser tous les services par rapport à vos besoins.

 

Notre service transport limousine inclut mais ne se borne pas au transfert aéroport, aux voyages dans des régions de vignobles, au service des mariages, des bals, des cérémonies et des événements divers, au service limousine corporatif, au service des soirées des étudiants, à l'organisation des soirées inoubliables de tour de ville. Mais sachez que Apex Limousine Transportation est content de servir tous vos besoins en transport, et nous pouvons créer le voyage en limousine sur mesure ou vous proposer notre large expérience de travail dans la région de la Baie. C'est notre vocation.

 

 

Décontractez-vous, ayez plaisir, nous prenons soin de reste.

 

Un service tous les jours à tout temps: réservation, tariffs. Merci de nous téléphoner

|(707) 313-5513| |(925) 215-4675|

Evénements

1985-12-31
Weekends Limousine wine country vs. deal for Napa, Livermore Valley
Weekends Limousine wine country vs. deal for Napa,
1985-12-31
Weekdays Limousine wine country vs. deal for Napa, Livermore Valley
Weekdays Limousine wine country vs. deal for Napa,
PropositionsPropositions
Ecrire un avis
Call us now Téléphoner maintenant
Service limousine à San Francisco et dans la region de la Baie
(866) 891-6691
Nous contacter Nous parler
Adresse Vignobles
Partners
Tous droits résérvés
Copyright 2006-2008
Service limousine à San Francisco et dans la region de la Baie

|www.wine-country-limousine-rental.com| | Send email (info@wine-country-limousine-rental.com)|

We provide outstanding wine country limousine to Napa, Sonoma, Livermore wineries All at affordable rental rates that make sense. Experience our well-trained chauffeurs. Relax, enjoy, and we will take care of the rest.
North Bay limousine service

Wine Country Limousine Rental by Apex
Homepage Search Contacts
Airport transportation
Airport
transportation
Read moreRead more about Airport transportation
Apex Limousines location
Apex Limousines
location
Read moreRead more about Apex Limousines location
Online reservation
Online reservation
Read moreRead more about Online reservation
Calculator
Calculator
Read moreRead more about Calculator
About us

About Us

Apex Limousine Transportation  began business in 2005 as a group of independent professional chauffeurs aimed at providing experience, reliability, and high end chauffeured limousine transportation at reasonable rates. Working as certified subcontractors for large world-wide limousine transportation companies, we began noticing that we could offer the same transportation services at more competitive rates if the large mismanagement costs and presentation expenses were factored out of our business equation. Thanks to our vast limousine network of certified professional chauffeurs and owner-operated transportation companies, we are able to provide high end luxurious and reliable limousine transportation services at competitive and reasonable rate for any party size or event. In the few select cases where we are unable to provide for your limousine transportation needs, we will work with our affiliate limousine companies to figure out a reasonable price and the best possible accommodation for all of your needs -- monitoring our affiliate company before pickup and during the trip to be 100% sure everything is going continues accordingly.

Through our commitment to quality Limousine Transportation  Service and customer satisfaction, Apex LimousineTransportation has become the Greater Bay Areas #1 provider of professionally chauffeured limousine transportation services -- though we are happy to extend all of our services to all of Northern California and beyond. Even as Apex has grown, we have not lost our dedication and commitment to each of our individual valued clients, and we plan to keep it that way.

We are currently located in the East Bay in Concord, CA, but we do not charge any commuting fees for the locations in our service area (Contra Costa County, Alameda County, San Francisco County, Solano County, Sonoma County, Napa County, and San Mateo County). With the increasing demand for our Limousine Transportation services, we plan to open our offices in every county in the Bay Area and San Francisco so that we can better serve our clientele, as our #1 goal is to keep our customers satisfied and impressed by what our professionally chauffeured limousine transportation services have to offer.

With our fleet of luxurious and fully equipped limousines and sedans, ranging from four (4) passenger limousine sedans to sixteen (16) passenger limousine SUVs, we make sure that we are able to tailor to all of our customers needs.

Our Limousine Transportation  services include, but are not limited to: airport transportation, wine country tours, wedding transportation, prom transportation, party and celebration transportation , corporate limousine services, bachelor and bachelorette party transportation, or transportation for an unforgettable night on the town. But remember, Apex Limousine  Transportation is here to serve your every transportation need, so whether you would like to create a fully customizable limousine tour of your own, or experience all the Bay Area has to offer, we are here for you.

Relax, enjoy, and we will take care of the rest.

Please call us any time for reservations and quotes.

|(707) 313-5513| |(925) 215-4675|

Events

1985-12-31
Weekends Limousine wine country vs. deal for Napa, Livermore Valley
Weekends Limousine wine country vs. deal for Napa,
1985-12-31
Weekdays Limousine wine country vs. deal for Napa, Livermore Valley
Weekdays Limousine wine country vs. deal for Napa,
PropositionsPropositions
Write A Review
Call us now Call us now
San Francisco and
Bay Area limousine service
(888) LIMO-120
(510) 904-9688
(707) 220-8552
(925) 969-1861
Contact us Talk to us
Locations Wineries
Partners
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2006-2008
San Francisco and Bay Area limousine service.
Site design - Yes group

|www.wine-country-limousine-rental.com| | Send email (info@wine-country-limousine-rental.com)|

We provide outstanding wine country limousine to Napa, Sonoma, Livermore wineries All at affordable rental rates that make sense. Experience our well-trained chauffeurs. Relax, enjoy, and we will take care of the rest.
North Bay limousine service East bay limousine service